Introducing Me: The Backstory

I suppose it would be good for you to know who’s running this blog. This is me!

Image

This is the most recent picture of myself I could find, from when I was in New Orleans in December.

I’m a freshman at the University of Florida. I’m currently studying journalism but am considering branching out. All I know is that I love to write, and love telling stories.

Movies factor into this category. Movies, like books, newspaper articles, and videos, are all stories. The people who produce them have their own stories. There are backstories to every story; there are secrets to be discovered and shared.

This blog will focus on the backstory of Christopher Nolan and his team. Their films are stories worth watching. The stories behind the films are, in my opinion, even more fascinating.

In the words of the Joker: here…we….go.

Leave a comment